Chuyển đến nội dung chính

Chuyển đổi Đóng vùng chứa

Điều hướng chính di động

Tiện ích di động

Trình giữ tiêu đề

Đầu trang Cột bên phải

Tiện ích Nav

Chuyển đổi vùng chứa menu

Điều hướng ngang

Vụn bánh mì

Sự kiện nổi bật

Inaugural Hall of Fame Luncheon April 20

watch live stream at 1 p.m.

Athletics Hall of Fame Luncheon

April 20, 2024 | 12 p.m. | NDB Moore Pavilion 
 

We look forward to honoring all inaugural Hall of Fame members and recognizing their athletic achievements at the Hall of Fame ceremony. If you'd still like to attend, email Patsy at piannone@ndhsb.org .

Auditions NDB InStep Dance Company May 3

audition

NDB InStep Dance Company Auditions

Friday, May 3, 2024 | 3 to 5:30 pm | NDB Small Gym 

Become a member of the NDB InStep Dance Company! Come dressed and prepared to learn & perform. Questions? Contact Coleen Lorenz at clorenz@ndhsb.org.

NDB Prom Happily Ever After

Tickets

Prom: Happily Ever After

Saturday, May 4, 2024 | 7 to 10 p.m. | Grand Bay Hotel SF in Redwood City

Notre Dame students and their guest are invited to join us for Prom 2024: Happily Ever After! 

An Evening of the Arts

An Evening of the Arts

May 18 | 5:30 p.m. | CSM Theatre

Join us for An Evening of the Arts! Enjoy an appetizer reception with an art and sculpture showcase followed by theatre performances and dances choreographed by NDB InStep Dance Company.

How to Add Individual Events to Your Google Calendar

  1. First, view the school calendar on Google. 
  2. Once on the Google calendar, click on the title of any event, and then click "Copy to my calendar"

How to Add the NDB Calendar to Your Calendar on Apple, Outlook, or Other Default App.

1. Click the grey icon at the top right corner of the calendar below.
2. Scroll over the green "iCal" button next to "NDB Calendar Full View."
3. Click "Add to Default Calendar App."

Dạng xem Lịch

Chủ NhậtThứ Hai Thứ Ba Thứ Thứ Năm Thứ Sáu Thứ Bảy
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
A (Khối 1,2,3,4)
-
Wed, Apr 10
B (C1)
-
NDB Senior College Panel for Juniors
-
Moore
Thu, Apr 11
A (Khối 1,2,3,4)
-
College Signing Day
-
Gian hàng Moore
Fri, Apr 12
B (C1) - Grades in Progress P5 ends
-
Art Club Meeting
-
Hợp tác với sinh viên
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Aquacades Dress Rehearsal @ NDB
-
Mon, Apr 15
A (Khối 1,2,3,4)
-
Tue, Apr 16
B (C1)
-
Thực hành âm nhạc đại chúng Tigers
-
Phòng #10 dưới tầng hầm
Hợp tác với sinh viên
-
Wed, Apr 17
A (Khối 1,2,3,4)
-
Thu, Apr 18
**B day + block 4 (Special Schedule)
-
Aquacades Dress Rehearsal Night
-
Fri, Apr 19
**A Day (Block 4 moved to Thursday, B day)
-
Aquacades Rally
-
Aqauacades Picnic Parties
-
Aquacades Student Night
-
Sat, Apr 20
Hall of Fame Brunch
-
Dining Room/Father Downey Garden

Dạng xem danh sách